Our Championships


JK Tyre Racing Championship

In 1997, JK Tyre took the logical step of launching the single seat racing series – the JK Tyre Racing Championship (JKTRC). JKTRC is India’s premier racing championship for the drivers aiming at Formula Car Racing. The company has worked tirelessly to develop and guide the racing series to its premier status and is the only revered launch pad for budding motorsport talent in the country.

view more


JK Tyre FMSCI National Rotax Karting Championship

JK Tyre introduced go-karting in the country way back in 1997 and patronized tracks in seven cities all across India. In 2000, the company for the first time, introduced the JK Tyre National 4-stroke Karting Championship in 6 cities with one Grand Finale. This became the landmark of Indian karting and became the talking point of all motorsport enthusiasts in the country.

view more

upcoming event

Event : 20th JK Tyre FMSCI National Racing Championship- Round 2

Date : 4TH - 6TH AUGUST 2017

last event
  • Armaan Ebrahim
  • Arjun Maini
  • Adtiya Patel
  • Karun Chandhok

The latest in JK Tyre Motorsport Gallery