Euro International

Euro International is a worldwide racing organization with branches in Italy and the United States. Euro International has won 13 team and 17 driver championships around the world from 1989 to 2013 in 550 races competed. With a total of 128 wins, 188 podiums, and 127 poles, it is among the elite racing organizations around the world. Euro International is the only Team to have won all Formula BMW Championships in Europe, USA and Asia, including the last FBMW World Final in all categories: Drivers overall, Rookie Cup and Team standings. Team Euro International were the reigning champions of the JK Racing Asia Series for two years in succession. The team was crowned the ‘Overall Team Champions’ trophy and the ‘Overall Driver and Rookie Cup Champion’s’ trophy in both the years.

The team has produced world class drivers like Felipe Nasr, Stefano Coletti, Carlos Sainz Jr. Daniel Juncadella, Alexander Rossi, Robert Wickens, Lucas Auer, DaniilKyvat, and Simona De Silvestro. The team is currently taking part in the FIA F3 European Championship as Red Bull Junior Team with Tom Blomqvist and the ATS Formel 3 as Petronas Drivers Development Program with Nabil Jeffri team. The Formula 3 Championship is the first major stepping stone for Formula One aspirants. Success in F3 will lead the drivers’ path to GP2, F1. Stefano Coletti and Felipe Nasr, first and second in the present standing of the GP2 Championship started racing with Eurointernational in Formula BMW Europe in 2007 and 2009. Alexander Rossi, Caterham F1 Test driver was 2008 Formula BMW USA and World Final Champion with Euro International.

Since 1989, Euro International has competed worldwide in CART/Indy Car, including 9 Indianapolis 500 races, IMSA ( 1994 and 1995 Manufacturer Champion), Le Mans 24H, USF3 ( 2000-2001 Team and Driver Champion), FR2000NA ( 2004 Team and Driver Champion)and European Championship, FRV6 ( 2004 Team and Drivers Champion), World Series, Superleague, Formula Abarth, Formula Pilota China ( 2011 Asia Cup Driver Champion) Italian F3 ( 2000 Rookie Champion), FBMW USA ( 2006-7-8-9 Team and Driver Champion), FBMW Europe ( 2009 Team and Driver Champion, 2010 Rookie Champion), JK Racing Asia Series ( 2011-12 Team, Overall and Rookie Champion)